Welcome to RVR & JC College of Engg

Career Guidance Cell

Sl. No. Name of the Staff Member Designation & Department Designation
1. Dr.Kolla Srinivas Principal Chairperson
2. Dr.V.Tara Chand Associate Professor, ME Convener
3. Dr.J.Usha Kranti Associate Professor, CE Co-Convener
4. Dr K.Bala Prasad Professor, ME Member
5. Dr.K.Swarnasree Professor, EEE Member
6. Dr.D.Rajani Associate Professor, M&H Member
7. Sri B. Yeswanth Raju Assistant Professor, M&H Member
8. Sri J.Rangaraya Chowdary Assistant Professor, ME Member
9. Dr.Kondala Rao Associate Professor, ME Member
10. Dr.A.Yaswanth Kumar Associate Professor, IT Member
11. Sri P.Rama Krishna Assistant Professor, CSE Member
12. Sri M.Srinivasa Rao Assistant Professor, CSB Member
13. Sri R.Ch.S.N.P.Sai Ram Assistant Professor, CSD Member
14. Ms.K.Venkata Anusha Assistant Professor, CSM Member
15. Sri B.Naga Raju Associate Professor, ECE Member
17. Sri P.Siddhardha Assistant Professor, MS Member
18. Sri Y.Sumanth Assistant Professor, EEE Member
19. Ms.T.Hymavathi Assistant Professor, CA Member
20. Dr.P.Rohini Kumar Associate Professor, ChE Member
21. Sri Y.Naga Mahesh Assistant Professor, CE Member
|| Terms & Conditions || Site Credits ||
2020 All Rights reserved to RVR & JCCE,   Chowdavaram,   Guntur - 522019.     Ph: 94910 73318